NDI > Contact

Contact Us

Every day, new applications for NDI technology in medicine and research reach new places in the world. Currently, we have over 45,000 measurement systems installed worldwide, helping people in more than 35 countries.The key to our success is our people! With over 140 employees in four offices across the globe, our teams work collaboratively to innovate and continue our tradition of providing industry leading products for our customers and partners.

Send us a message

NDI International Headquarters

103 Randall Drive
Waterloo, 
Ontario, Canada 
N2V 1C5

Tel: +1 (519) 884 5142
Toll Free (CA/US): +1 (877) 634 6340
Fax: +1 (519) 884 5184
Email: info@ndigital.com
Sales Enquiries: sales@ndigital.com
Support: support@ndigital.com

ndi_map


NDI Europe GmbH

Güttinger Strasse 37 
78315
Radolfzell
Germany

Tel: + 49 (77 32) 82 34-0
Toll Free: + (800) 634 634 00
Fax: +49 (77 32) 82 34-199
Email: info@ndieurope.com
Sales: sales@ndieurope.com
Support: support@ndieurope.com

NDI Asia Pacific

Unit 301, 3/F, Core Building 1
No. 1 Science Park East Avenue
Hong Kong Science Park
Shatin, New Territories
Hong Kong, China

Tel: + (852) 2802 2205. 
Toll Free: + (800) 634 634 00
Fax: + (852) 2802 0060
Email: apinfo@ndigital.com
Sales Enquiries: APsales@ndigital.com
Support: APsupport@ndigital.com

Ascension Technology Corporation

120 Graham Way, Suite 130
Shelburne, VT 05482
USA

Tel: +1 (802) 985-1114
Tel: 866-428-9903 (inside USA only)
Fax: +1 (802) 985-1102
Email: ascension@ascension-tech.com

Accessibility at NDI

We’re committed to minimizing barriers to persons with disabilities and will endeavour to align our policies, practices, procedures and services with core principles of independence and dignity, integration and equal opportunity.

NDI continually monitors and evaluates the implementation of our Accessibility Plan and Accessibility Policy. Copies are available to external parties upon request.

Access to information is important to people of all abilities. Any individual who requires assistance may contact us toll free via telephone (877-634-6340) and/or via email at access@ndigital.com.